Day 25: Something Pink

It turns out that I don’t have a lot of pink in my life. I never have. I was almost ready to give up on the pink, and then today as I was walking near my office I saw some utility markings on the sidewalk. Blue is water, I’m pretty sure yellow is gas, and pink? What the heck is pink for?

I had a crummy couple of days at work this week, and looking for pink was actually a really nice distraction. So, thanks for that. And thanks for the weekend, just around the corner ….

Part of the 30 Day Photo Challenge.

6 comments

  1. according to wikipedia, pink is for unknown or unidentified facilities, for what that’s worth.

    hope your friday goes better, and that you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

