Rachel Maddow gives a shout out to pajama wearin’ bloggers!

My love for Rachel Maddow continues ….

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Rachel Maddow gives a shout out to pa…“, posted with vodpod

And for the record, I am not sitting in my parents’ basement but at my own dining room table, a round cross cut oak table from the 1920’s which I got for a good deal at a yard sale, thank you very much. And I am not wearing pajamas (but am wearing sweats). Admittedly, I do have on slippers at the moment, but that’s quite unusual ….

One comment

  1. I’m wearing the same blogger uniform that you were wearing when you wrote this piece!

    Rachel gets it. No wonder we’re all crushing on her.

Leave a Reply

