From Our House to Yours: Wishing You All the Best in 2009

isaacinthesun1

12 comments

  1. Right back at ya!

    Thanks for all the great posts and comments in 2008. Let’s hope 2009 is a better year for everyone! Happy New Year to you and yours from the whole Maui household!

  2. Same to you Sue & family
    Thanks for a very entertaining and informative blog, I appreciate how much you put into this and reading it has become a part of my daily routine.

  3. best wishes from maine for a peaceful and happy new year to you and your family, as well as the many jelloheads around the world. i love your blog and look forward to your thoughtful writing. i look forward to 2009!

  4. Thank you for your great posts this year.
    I’m glad I found you, too. All the best to your family and furry friends,
    CW

  5. oooh, that makes me miss my kitties!

    except that they are in the cold.

    HMMM…

    happy new year, sue.

  6. Thank you, everyone, for all your well wishes! And I, too, am so grateful that so many of you stumbled onto this blog this year — and that others of you who found it last year actually stuck around!

    I did indeed take this photo of our boy Isaac. He can be so sweet and charming, like when he lies in the sun and reaches for his toy (all the while knowing full well that I am taking his picture, and posing as long as I have the camera out).

    At 14, he can also be a feisty troublemaker, like when he walks up behind a sleeping Fritz and bites the poor dog in the butt!

Leave a Reply

