Happy Monday

In my next life, I want to come back as Earl the Cat:

Earl at home

6 comments

  1. Mauigirl, I don’t think he would enjoy being called “pretty” !

    Morgan — where have you been?! We’ve missed you around here!

  2. An ocean away…my spot where the computer and cell phone are not invited…watching my friends who live underwater.

    You and UP should definitely take the break with me next time. Then you would have a new perspective in “Trying to Keep Up With the World”. Personally, I’m breathing again.

  3. I am so glad to see a photo of him. I was thinking about him and wondering how is – looks pretty pleased with life.

Leave a Reply

