Problems viewing this page?

First of all, why are you using Internet Explorer, anyway?  You could make life easier for all of us by simply switching to Firefox, which is a superior browser.

Okay, okay. I know there are IE diehards. i don’t know why, but I know there are. Please know that I am aware of problems with IE 8 viewing this blog. I’m trying to fix the problem, but my hands a little bit tied because I’m using the freebie version of WordPress, so I can’t tinker a whole lot under the hood here. One thing I have done, as you have (hopefully) noticed, is that I have changed the theme. This new look also seems a little more readable to me. My eyes are not what they used to be, and I have a feeling that goes for some of you all out there, as well.

In the meantime, if your browser tells you it needs to shut because of this website, you should be able to view everything fine after re-opening a new browser tab. You can also try using the IE8 “compatibility mode” by clicking on the icon to the right of the url window.

But seriously. Firefox. It’s free.

3 comments

  1. Sigh.
    I use IE because if I try to change anything on my PC even one iota the damn thing either crashes or starts doing weird stuff.
    I can read your blog just fine.
    So there!

Leave a Reply

