Stop that!

I k now that’s what you’re shouting at me right now. “Stop changing the way this blog looks!”  Well, I hope this is the last “new” look we have for a long time. As you may or may not have noticed, the old look wasn’t working well with Internet Explorer 8, and there’s only so much I can do with my free WordPress blog.  I fixed what seemed to be the cause of the problems, but then the WordPress theme that I was using suddenly went wonky on us.

Hopefully this new layout makes all of our browsers happy.

5 comments

  1. Thanks for all your efforts on getting the blog – and Fritz – back to my work station. In 24 hours, my work output had declined by 70%. Ahhhh, back to normal.

Leave a Reply

