Friday Music Video: Truth and Salvage edition

What can I say? I grew up listening to the Allman Brothers, the Marshall Tucker Band, Emmylou Harris, The Flying Burrito Brothers, Charlie Daniels, New Riders of the Purple Sage, early Linda Rondstadt, Waylon Jennings, and yes, even Lynyrd Skynard. I have a soft spot in my heart for country rock, and the re-emergence of the style in the past couple of years makes me happy. Here’s a nice little song by a band called “Truth and Salvage Co.” I don’t know too much about them, but I sure do like this song.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

One comment

Leave a Reply

