Day Four: Something Green

Ah, the hesitation and the moment lost. I’ve been kicking myself all day. As I raced out the door this morning I noticed a heavy coating of frost on the lamb’s ear plants by the front walk, and I thought to myself,  “That would be a nice shot for today’s challenge. Too bad I don’t have time.”  Well of course I had time, really. But I rushed on. It really was a lovely image. Much lovelier than anything I’ve seen since then.  So now, instead of an unusual image of one of my favorite plants, I give you: my office plant.  There is a message in here somewhere. I just know it ….

3 comments

  1. i guess that message would be “slow down and smell the lamb’s ear!” or take the picture in this case.

Leave a Reply

